Menu
Log in

2023 CHAPTER LEADERSHIP

 

Michelle B. Hardy

President

president@akatauomega.com



Lisa Penzellna

First Vice President

programs@akatauomega.com



La'Shawn Pepsi Parker

Financial Secretary




Wynter Thomas

Corresponding Secretary

correspondence@tauomega.com


Khadijah Davis

Ivy Leaf Reporter



Choddie Bryant

Member-at-Large

membersatlarge@akatauomega.com



Keisha Jones

Parliamentarian


Cheryl Marius

Second Vice President

membership@akatauomega.com



Kim Eatman

Treasurer




Dorinda Hazel-Forde

Graduate Advisor -

Lambda Chapter



Tala Russell

Sergeant-at-Arms


Nikki Grant

Member-at-Large

membersatlarge@akatauomega.com

 


Christine Dudley

Chaplin


Tracy Graham

Recording Secretary



Karen Myrie

Assistant Treasurer




Doris Mitchell

Graduate Advisor -

Omicron Theta Chapter



Fatimah Barrie

Hostess




Doris R. Conner

Historian




Committee Chair & Vice-Chairmen

 STANDING COMMITTEES

Executive

Michelle B. Hardy

president@akatauomega.com

Programs

Lisa Penzellna

programs@akatauomega.com


Membership

Cheryl Marius

Membership@akatauomega.com


Finance

Kim Eatman


Bylaws

Keisha Jones


Evaluation and Standards

Andrea R. Webster

standards@akatauomega.com


Protocol

Doris B. Mitchell


Graduate Advisors Council

Dorinda Hazel-Forde

Doris B. Mitchell


Nominating

Shatara Pell

Nominating@akatauomega.com


Archives

Cheryl Marius


Connection

Malikka D. Karteron

connections@akatauomega.com


Social Action

Athena Moore

Effie MacDonaldson


Housing

C. Virginia Fields


Leadership Development

Andrea R. Webster

leadershipdevelopment@akatauomega.com


Sisterly Relations

Njeri Baker

sisterlyrelations@akatauomega.com


Scholarship

Audrey Myers

scholarship@akatauomega.com


Technology

TBD

Technoolgy@akatauomega.com


Risk Management

TBD

riskmanagement@akatauomega.com

Fundraising

Marissa Mack - Obligatory

Tala Russell - Pink Ice


Young Pearls

Brittany Williams


 PROGRAM COMMITTEES

Enhance Our Environment

Tye Woodson-Craig

Chelsea Minae

Strengthen Our Sisterhood

SOS@akatauomega.com

Nia Medder

Jamila Abdulrashid


Uplift Our Local Community

Cheryl Marius

Vickie Powell

Advocate for Social Justice

Effie McCartney-Donaldson

Athena Moore


Empower Our Families

Jillian Thompson

Leah Horton

Build Our Economic Wealth

BOEW@akatauomega.com

LaChante Robertson

Sharon Bryant

 OPERATIONS

Strategic Planning

Athena Moore

C. Virginia Fields


Rituals

Wynter Thomas


NARA Awards

Chelsey B. Hardy

naraawards@akatauomega.com


EAF Captain

Sharlene Forbes

Nicole "Nikki" Grant

Mentoring

Yolanda Holmes

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software